Meet the Press

Hi Pat,

I’ve been quiet here, but I’ve been watching, and reading. There’s some nice press out on you lately:

  • You’re featured in the ALMS Series Utah Spotlight over at Motorsport.com
  • SpeedTV.com is featuring ALMS: 10 Questions with Patrick Long
  • Then there’s Porsche Pilots Travel as Leaders to the Great Salt Lake in the Motorsport Journal
  • And reaching way back, your PCA blog notes from this year’s Le Mans.

    Things are quiet here, especially with my car. Wheels, tires, bla bla bla second verse same as the first!

    My husband has some work travel this Monday when I’m off work, and we’re hoping I can work things out to go along with him because he’s heading down to New Orleans and the Mississippi Gulf Coast. It’ll be bittersweet for sure.

    Have a great 4th! Next post, I believe I’ll be celebrating my 2nd Porscheversary!

    Bye for now,
    VroomGrrl

  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

