Camping World West Miller 125 Coverage

Hey Pat,

I found this pre-race interview on YouTube and thought my apparently one loyal reader would appreciate it if s/he’s not seen this yet. You look so much like my cousin Joe when he was a young whippersnapper like you. Hee!

Since there is no central repository for info on you that I can find, I’ll come back here to post any other links that I find about stuff like this that’s not on your website schedule.

Well this is fun, you interviewing competitor Darryl Harr:

Here’s a Victory Lane interview:

There’s a nice article about your win on RacingWest.com.

In capturing the pole during Saturday qualifying, you picked up your second Coors Light Pole Award – in three starts. Wow.

You mentioned in one of the interviews that you had to do some fundraising to get into NASCAR, and this article confirms what I know you also knew was the case – that you are indeed a good investment!

I’ve added a link in the links section to the right – The Grease Girl is a blog kept by one of my local driving friends. She is fearless behind the wheel, and is a true blue greasemonkey to boot. What a rock star! Diana is awesome. My one loyal reader may want to check her out.

So…you celebrating your win in true NASCAR style? WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Hahaha! Again, congrats!

VroomGrrl

Leave a Reply

