OMG! Worst! Fan! Ever!

Dear Pat,

Wow do I suck at this “fan” business. I was browsing the Porscheworks driver profiles, and it took me twice going through to notice (I was curious about the nationalities of your fellow works drivers) that July 28 was your birthday!

If it’s any consolation, I am generally not the best at marking birthdays of even my closest friends and family. So you are in good company? Well anyway, without further ado…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR PATRIIIIIIIIIIIIIICK
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

I hope you had a good one, wherever you are!

The crappiest Patrick Long fan EVAH,
VroomGrrl

PS I get a kick out of hearing the Europeans say your name…”Pa-TREEK!” Ha!

Leave a Reply

