Are Yall Laughing at Me?

Hi Patrick,

This webby stuff is weird. Now that I understand slightly more about the whole Le Mans thing than I did when I wrote my “WTF” entry, that’s got me looking kind of dumb. Do I go back and change what I said? Delete it? Just leave it to sit there forever, a monument to my ignorance?

Oh, the melodrama! Ha! The thing is, this page has had a big jump in viewers, a total of NINE today. Usually it’s one or two. But nine? No comments, so I don’t know who’s out there reading. But why nine today? Was it something I said? Are yall laughing at me?

🙂

Sincerely,
VroomGrrl

Leave a Reply

