Hey Look! It’s a Porsche!

 

Hi Patrick,

Just a quick note tonight, mostly to post the photo above. The parking lot at my office building. I saw those two Boxsters parked together but a space apart, and I got all up in the middle of them. My diehard 911 buddies saw this photo and were all, “Hey look! It’s a Porsche!” Hahahaaha little Boxster humor there.

You must still be flying from the weekend. I’ve not had time in my own schedule to look at yours. I do hope this note finds you happy and well, wherever you are!

Sincerely,
VroomGrrl

Leave a Reply

