Maybe Not the Biggest Fan

Dear Patrick,

I completely missed out on an online chat session with you. How did THAT happen? I don’t pay much attention to television, and only rarely check the SpeedTV site, that’s how. I guess I will at least be checking the website more regularly. I hate missing out! I think the first things I’d want to ask you would be words of wisdom for beginning drivers like me (me me me!). I enjoyed reading the transcript, anyway. I’ll be watching closely for a 2-wheel surprise from you at Long Beach. Way to keep us guessing!

Speaking of television, F1 coverage starts tonight. At midnight. I’m looking forward to seeing what everybody brings to the track for the season. Lots of buzz. As long as they show it all in the first hour! Work tomorrow.

Well just a quickie for now…

VroomGrrl

Leave a Reply

